Vi som jobbar här

Peter Forsgren
Ekonomi/Försäljning

070 – 580 85 55
peter.forsgren@autoval.se

Lars Karlsson
Försäljning

070 – 665 15 84
lars.karlsson@autoval.se

Päivi Lindström
Ekonomi

060 – 15 46 04
paivi.lindstrom@autoval.se

Ewa Persson Eriksen
Försäljning Mazda

070 – 262 86 97
ewa.persson@autoval.se

Mats Lundin
Försäljning

070-347 54 70
mats.lundin@autoval.se

Lasse Hammar
Försäljning Citroên

070 – 343 24 32
lasse.hammar@autoval.se

Tobias Näsman
Säljsupport

060 - 15 46 15

Magnus Eklund
Kundmottagare

060 – 15 46 05
magnus.eklund@autoval.se

Birgitta Persson
Reservdelar

060 – 15 46 06
birgitta.persson@autoval.se

Anders Lindberg
Servicetekniker

060 – 15 46 10

Håkan Sandgren
Servicetekniker

060 – 15 46 10

Handren Mawlod
Servicetekniker

060 – 15 46 10

Peter Edlund
Servicetekniker

060 – 15 46 10

Peter Pettersson
Servicetekniker

060 – 15 46 10