Vi som jobbar här

Peter Forsgren
Ekonomi/Försäljning

060 – 15 46 14 070 – 580 85 55
peter.forsgren@autoval.se

Päivi Lindström
Ekonomi

060 – 15 46 04
paivi.lindstrom@autoval.se

Ewa Persson Eriksen
Försäljning Mazda

060 – 15 46 03 070 – 262 86 97
ewa.persson@autoval.se

Mats Lundin
Försäljning/Verkstadschef

060 – 15 46 16 070-347 54 70
mats.lundin@autoval.se

Lasse Hammar
Försäljning Citroên

060 – 15 46 12 070 – 343 24 32
lasse.hammar@autoval.se

Mikael Ruda
Försäljning Suzuki

060 – 15 46 11 070 – 320 24 27
mikael.ruda@autoval.se

Tobias Näsman
Säljsupport

060 - 15 46 15

Magnus Eklund
Kundmottagning

060 – 15 46 05
magnus.eklund@autoval.se

Robin Lodin
Reservdelar

060 – 15 46 06
robin.lodin@autoval.se

Anders Lindberg
Servicetekniker

060 – 15 46 10

Handren Mawlod
Servicetekniker

060 – 15 46 10

Håkan Sandgren
Servicetekniker

060 – 15 46 10

Peter Pettersson
Servicetekniker

060 – 15 46 10

Fredrik Friberg
Rekond

Arash Bidar
Servicetekniker

060 – 15 46 10